Margaret Mizushima Books in Order

Margaret Mizushima is an American author known for her mystery novels. She is best recognized for the Timber Creek K-9 Mystery series, featuring a Colorado police officer and her loyal police dog partner. The series combines elements of police procedural, crime fiction, and the bond between humans and animals.

1) Killing Trail

Published: 2015

2) Stalking Ground

Published: 2016

3) Hunting Hour

Published: 2017

4) Burning Ridge

Published: 2018

5) Tracking Game

Published: 2019

6) Hanging Falls

Published: 2020

7) Striking Range

Published: 2021

8) Standing Dead

Published: 2022

We’ll further update the page with the latest books! Know about Author Maya Banks.


Alan Moore Books In Order | How To Read His Books?

Vince Vogel Books In Order [Updated 2023]


Leave a Comment