Patricia Gibney Books In Order

Patricia Gibney is an Irish author of crime fiction, best known for her “Detective Lottie Parker” series. Gibney started publishing a year ago and has since sold over one million books. She is from Mullingar, County Westmeath, Ireland, where she has lived all her life. Gibney was an avid reader of crime fiction and decided to become a writer herself after a life-changing event. The “Detective Lottie Parker” series features the primary protagonist Lottie Parker, who is depicted as a Garda Siochana detective inspector living and working in a fictional town called Ragmullin, located in the Irish Midlands. The series includes twelve books written between 2017 and 2021.

Detective Lottie Parker Series

1) The Missing Ones

Published: March 16, 2017

2) The Stolen Girls

Published: ‎ July 6, 2017

3) The Lost Child

Published: October 27, 2017

4) No Safe Place

Published: March 22, 2018

5) Tell Nobody

Published: ‎ October 3, 2018

6) Final Betrayal

Published: ‎ April 18, 2019

7) Broken Souls

Published: October 18, 2019

8) Buried Angels

Published: May 26, 2020

9) Silent Voices

Published: February 5, 2021

10) Little Bones

Published: September 22, 2021

11) The Guilty Girl

Published: June 15, 2022

12) Three Widows

Published: ‎February 10, 2023


Anne Cleeland Books In Order

Alex Aster Books In Order


Leave a Comment